Pulpit Supply

Bi-Fork Baptist Association Pulpit Supply List

Last Updated: April 20, 2021


Name                    Lives In            Phone Number

Toby Arnold               Seymour              940-256-0421

Rodney Nantz           Olney                   940-456-4300

Todd Peebles            Olney                   210-502-5892

Derrell Monday          Vernon                940-357-1264

Gary Chapman          Vernon                940-839-5025

James Martinez         Vernon                940-473-8462

Jesse Quintero          Vernon                940-257-9340

Brent Mills                 Woodson             903-472-1566

Joe Ainsworth            Electra                940-632-0033

Baron Tillman            Wellington           806-205-0588

Keith Martin               Wellington           806-205-1423

Matthew McCurley     Childress            806-255-0590

Keith Martin                Childress            806-205-1423

Randy Wilson             Childress            940-585-8740

Cliff Johnson               Childress            940-585-9013

Ted O’Hara                 Quanah               940-503-8687

Wayne Hollinshead     Quanah              940-839-7255

Andrew Mace              Graham              928-587-9072          *Seminary Student, need opportunities, available thru August 2021  

Jimmy Guinn               Graham              940-550-5970

Sidney Paulson           Graham              940-550-8500


The pastor of any member church in the Bi-Fork Association may suggest names to be added to or removed from the pulpit supply list above. Supply Pastors currently on the list may ask to be removed at any time. Please send all such requests by email to the Bi-Fork Association at missions@bifork.org. Maintaining a sufficient list of quality supply pastors is critical to our Association’s success. Thank you.